• Website Options
  • Re-size Your Text
  • Aa
  • Aa
  • Aa
Home About Us NCART Leadership

NCART Leadership

NCART's executive leadership and Board of Directors have a wealth of experience and are dedicated to protecting and promoting the individual's right to Complex Rehab Technology (CRT). Board Members represent CRT suppliers and manufacturers from across the country. They provide both personal and corporate support to address CRT issues at the federal and state level. 

Please feel free to contact any of the individuals below. They will be happy to assist you and answer any questions you may have.

Management

Don Clayback
Executive Director
dclayback@ncart.us

Mickae Lee
Director of Advocacy and Communication
mlee@ncart.us

 

Board of Directors
 

Chris Yule
NCART President
National Seating and Mobility
Chris.Yule@nsm-seating.com

Doug Westerdahl
NCART Immediate Past President
Numotion
Doug.Westerdahl@numotion.com

Greg Packer
NCART Vice President
US Rehab
Greg.Packer@usrehab.com                       

Seth Johnson
NCART Treasurer
Pride Mobility
SJohnson@pridemobility.com

Doug Munsey
NCART Secretary
Ki Mobility
DHMunsey@KiMobility.com   

Michael Barner
University of Michigan Wheelchair Seating Service
Mkbarner@med.umich.edu

Bruce Bayes
Custom Mobility
BDB@custom-mobility.com

Kevin Gearheart
Rehab Medical
KGearheart@rehabmedical.com

Larry Jackson
Sunrise Medical
Larry.Jackson@sunmed.com

Debbie Kalk
Reliable Medical Supply
DLKalk@reliamed.com                             

John Miller
Miller's Rentals and Sales
NCART Executive Committee
JPM@millers.com
 
Gretchen Schuler
Invacare
GSchuler@invacare.com

Todd Walling
Permobil
NCART Executive Committee
Todd.Walling@permobil.com
      

Doug Zaer
Superior Mobility
Doug@superiormobility.com
  

Liaisons to the Board of Directors